CSEP Advisory Board Member Listing

Storm Water Management System Administrator (25-8-801 CRS)

The Associated General Contractors, Colorado Chapter, Michael Gifford, CEO & Executive Director

Public/Regulatory Stakeholders

CDPHE, Water Quality Control Division
Nathan Moore, Section Manager
Maura McGovern, Environmental Protection Specialist 1

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Sherry Reed, Project Manager

Please contact AGC Colorado if you represent an MS4 and would like to participate

Private/Industry Stakeholder Members

AP Mountain States
Jeremy Hakes, Safety Manager (Board Chairman)

Associated General Contractors, Colorado Chapter
Michael Gifford, CEO & Executive Director
Bryan Cook, Chapter Operations Director
Bradley Gassman, Safety & Environmental Director

The Beck Group
Jerry Salgado, Director of Safety

Fransen Pittman General Contractors of Colorado
Tim Taylor, Safety Manager (Board Vice-Chair)

Haselden Construction
Rick Reubelt, Safety, Health & Environment Director
Michael Gurule, Senior Environmental Manager (alternate)

Milender White Construction
Kenny Arnold, Field Operations Executive

Stormwater Risk Management, LLC
Bill Robinson, President & Managing Member
Rich Jackson, Sr. Account Manager (alternate)

CSEP Board Member Biography Questionaire